Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha
List of President & Vice-Presidents
Sr. No. Name Of Member Address Tel. No. Mobile E-mail ID
PRESIDENT
1 Smt.Smita Yashwant Ghaisas “Anand Tarang”, Shivparvati Society, Plot No.17,Near MIT,Paud Road, Pune 411 038 25439929-R 9822057111 syghaisas@gmail.com; pa_md@minilecgroup.com smita.ghaisas@maharshikarve.org
VICE-PRESIDENTS
1 Shri. Shashikant Sutar Shivtirth, Shivatirthnagar, Madhavbagh Soc., Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune 411 038 25438396 9822532020
2 Shri. Ajay Gangadhar Apte 40/28, Bhonde Colony, Near Nal Stop, Pune-411 004 25446581 9867150699 agapolo@hotmail.com
3 Shri. Kanhaiyalal Hiralal Navandhar 45, Sadashiv Peth, Satara – 415002 9822098348
4 Dr. Kantilal Hastimal Sancheti 16, Shivajinagar, Sancheti Hospital, Pune-411005 28999999-O khs@sanchetihospital.org
5 Dr. Dhananjay Kelkar 902 Tara Tower, Nr.City Pride Theater, Kothrud, Pune 411038 9158885177 dskelkar@gmail.com
Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha
List of Managing Committee Members (From Jan.2016 To Dec.2020)
ELECTED MEMBERS
Sr. No. Name Of Member Address Tel. No. Mobile E-mail ID
1 Shri. Promoad Madhukar Gorhe C-2 ‘Akshit’ , Erandwana Society, Patwardhan Baug, Near Vakilnagar, Erandwana, Pune-411004 25450434-R; 25452738-O 9822093462 9881154170 rajan.gorhe@gmail.com; promoad.gorhe@maharshikarve.org
2 Prof. N.D. Patil Tulasi Apts., Flat No.9, 39/4, Shriramnagar, Behind Mhatoba Mandir, Kothrud, Pune-411038 25385185-R 24578209-O 9422509588 7030296999 ndpatil69@yahoo.in; ndpatil@maharshikarve.org
3 Smt. Vidya Madhav Deshpande 65/1 B, Akarshak, Flat No.6,Karve Road, Near Bank Of India, Erandwana, Pune – 411004 25432456-R 9422322998 vidyamadhav86@gmail.com; vidya.deshpande@maharshikarve.org
4 Shri.Pramod Shashikant Deshmukh H-6 Shri Shankarnagari, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune-411038 9881724598 9881199740 swarada2000@gmail.com
5 Shri. Jayant Vinayak Inamdar “Munij”, 36/2/1, Natraj Society, Corner, Karvenagar, Pune – 411052 25441818-R 25638847-O 9822035587 jvinamdar@strudcom.com jayant.inamdar@maharshikarve.org
6 Shri. Ajit Bhaskar Kuber Plot No.9 United Bank Colony, 173/A, Girivihar, Shahu Nagar, Godoli, Satara-415001 02162-221221-R 9423865221 ajitkuber@yahoo.com ajit.kuber@maharshikarve.org
7 Shri. Anil Yashwant Mankikar 14 A Giridarshan Society, Near Sakal Nagar, Baner Road, Pune-411007 9423585944 9423572563 anilmankikar@gmail.com; anilmankikar@yahoo.com anil.mankikar@maharshikarve.org
8 Dr. Dhananjay Vasant Kulkarni Bhardwaj Ayurvedic Clinic, Raj Heights, 91, Rambaug Colony, Paud Road, Pune-411038 25438554-R 25411738-O 9822070900 dhananjay.dr@gmail.com dhananjay.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
9 Smt. Vidya Sanjay Kulkarni 803/804A, Kapilvastu, Near Mahalaxmi Bank, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052 9730028410 kvidya171@gmail.com vidya.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
10 Smt. Mohana Jagdish Kadam 536, ‘Shashwat’, Sindh Co-op. Hsg. Soc.,Ganeshkhind Road, Baner Road, Aundh, Pune411007 9822195769 kadam.mohana@gmail.com mohana.kadam@maharshikarve.org
11 Shri. Kiran Murlidhar Barate 23, Matoshree Niwas, Nr. Kakade Karyalaya, Karvenagar, Pune-411052 9850893416 kiran.mksssb@gmail.com kiran.barate@maharshikarve.org
CO-OPTED MEMBERS
1 Shri. Vilas Sheshagiri Potdar V.S. Potdar & Co., C-9, Beverly Estate, 852/5 & 6, Deccan Gymkhana, Bhandarkar Road, Pune-411004 25678667-R 25678831-R 25678400-O 25678403-O 25678404-O 9822023258 vilaspotdar09@gmail.com vilas.potdar@maharshikarve.org
2 Dr. Abhay Shrihari Deshpande Shri Nursing Home B. Road, Panchgani – 412805 02168-240103-R 02168-240330-O 9422604780 9730477978 abhayshri@gmail.com abhay.deshpande@maharshikarve.org
LIFE WORKERS
1 Dr. Pushpa Ranade “Pratham”, Patwardhan Baug, 3/23A, Erandvane, Pune–411004 25411372-R 25473053-O 9822528284 pbranade@gmail.com pushpa.ranade@maharshikarve.org
2 Smt.Sheetal Dandavate Maurya Vihar, Q-5,Sahajanand Society, Kothrud, Pune-411 038 25313106-O 8888849334 sheetald1975@gmail.com sheetal.dandavate@maharshikarve.org
3 Dr. Anurag Kashyap Plot No. 14, Nirmal Baug Society, Sahakarnagar, Pune 411 009 24224402-R 25476966-O 25474062-O 9822014323 dranuragkashyap@gmail.com anurag.kashyap@maharshikarve.org
4 Dr. M. M. Hundekar 1/1A, Kothrude, Bakre Apartment, (New Brahmakamal), Flat No.3, Kothrude,Pune 411038 25380880-R 66833711-O 9096921246 principal@soft.ac.in mmhundekar@maharshikarve.org
5 Smt.Padmaja Nalawade Flat No.B-902, Oval Nest, Behind Aditya Garden City, Warje, Pune-411058 25690009-O 9158614207 stnalawade@gmail.com padmaja.nalawade@maharshikarve.org
6 Shri. Girish Kumthekar S.No.59/51, Sant Gajanan Nagar Society, ‘Dattamangalam’ Bldg., Kondhwa (Bk), Pune-411048 25479662-O 9225521401 sampadabakery@hotmail.com girish.kumthekar@maharshikarve.org
TRUSTEES
1 Shri. Rajendera V. Jog Z5 1+2, Himali Co-Op.Hsg.Soc. Erandawane,; Pune; 411 004 25425922 9766627131 7709800888 rajanjog@gmail.com rajendra.jog@maharshikarve.org
2 Shri. Purushottam Aravind Lele “Sargam”, 20, Tejas Society, Near Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud, Pune-411038 25442624-O 25382071-R 9822038487 milindlele.pune@gmail.com milind.lele@maharshikarve.org
3 Shri. Pralhad Rathi S.No.108/27, Lane No.14, Prabhat Road, Pune 411004 9822195590 pnrathi05@gmail.com
INVITEES
1 Shri. Milind Kukade Swanandini’, 179, Chhatrapati Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015 9764927112 milindkukade57@gmail.com milind.kukade@maharshikarve.org
2 Shri. Prakash Sohoni Basani, Nagzari, Ratnagiri 02352-244201-R 9823889971 sohoniprakash9555@gmail.com prakash.sohoni@maharshikarve.org
EMPLOYEES’ REPRESENTATIVES
1 Shri. Mukund Nagnath Joshi Block No.8, Chitnis Niwas, MKSSS Campus, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052 25313149-R 25313104-O joshi.mukund1@gmail.com mukund.joshi@maharshikarve.org
2 Smt. Vaishali Deepak Potdar 303, A. J. Arcade, Off Ashish Garden, D.P. Road, Kothrud, Pune-411038 25396074-R 25479547-O 9372206372 9372206371 vdpotdar@gmail.com vaishali.potdar@maharshikarve.org
3 Smt. Sangita Sanjay Mohokar Sr. No.21, Pashchima Nagari, Flat No.3, Bldg. No.10/C, Kothrud, Near City Pride,Pune – 411029 25411572-R 9552690206; 7722091965 sangita.mohokar@bnca.ac.in sangita.mohokar@maharshikarve.org
SECRETARY
Dr. P.V.S. Shastry Flat No.9, Sujal-C, Opp. Sterling Home, Warje Jakat Naka, Pune- 411 058 25230697-R 25313102-O 25471012-O 9423009564 secretary@maharshikarve.org